Management

David Aecherli

Management

david.aecherli@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Roland Ballàn

Head of operation

roland.ballan@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 30

Katrin Böttcher

Leitung Marketing & Verkauf

katrin.boettcher@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 079 747 85 69

Stefan Greter

Business Management

stefan.greter@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 34

René Heller

Head of Procurement

rene.heller@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 33

Anton Ruckli

Strategic management

anton.ruckli@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 078 219 00 06

Sales & Marketing

Katrin Böttcher

Leitung Marketing & Verkauf

katrin.boettcher@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 079 747 85 69

Armin Fuchs

Regional sales management Zug / parts of LU / AG and SZ

armin.fuchs@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 078 655 07 91

Mersid Amidovic

Regional sales management AG / parts of LU and SO

mersid.amidovic@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 076 444 46 89

Barbara Benedetti

Regional sales management city LU / parts of LU

barbara.benedetti@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 079 881 05 10

Raphael Bucher

Regional sales management NW / OW / UR / Hasliberg (BE)

raphael.bucher@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 079 747 54 61

Gerhard Eggs

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Miguel Machado

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Oliver Ottiger

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Marc Risi

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Jasmin Steck

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Nadja Stirnimann

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Cornelia Süess

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Karin Weber

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Martina Garcia

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Purchase

René Heller

Head of Procurement

rene.heller@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 33

Pascal Amrein

Team leader purchasing

pascal.amrein@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 51

Andrea Duss

Purchasing

andrea.duss@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 52

Aykan Sunar

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Advan Kozarac

Purchasing

advan.kozarac@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 43

Barbara Müller

Head of back office / customer service

barbara.mueller@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 25

Gergely Pap

Purchasing

gergely.pap@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 42

Betrieb

Juraj Tokoš

Dispatcher

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 37

Roland Ballàn

Head of operation

roland.ballan@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 30

Sanela Kozarac

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Roman Cacean

Receiving department

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Radoslav Kriho

Receiving department night

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Roger Gsponer

Receiving department night

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Peter Duris

Sales Consulting Night

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Stefan Süess

Warenannahme Tag

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Othmar Imholz

Reiferei / Rösterei

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Antonio Jacinto Lopes

Ablöser

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Chauffeur

Paulo Campos Carvalho

Loading Manager

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Adrian Brasoveanu

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Pavol Ondercin

Ladechef

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Milan Tokoš

Ladechef

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Cezary Sojka

Ladechef

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Veaceslav Godiac

Ladechef

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Valeriu Moraru

Ladechef

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Radoslaw Grzegorczyk

Ladechef

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Avdi Dobruna

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Driton Elmazi

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Mathias Ewald

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Roman Fraňo

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Pavel Cotun

Ladechef

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Alen Cosic

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Dalibor Gala

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Krzysztof Kolano

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Constantin Graur

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Marcel Lutz

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Farid Muslijevic

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Marek Perlic

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Elbasan Ramaj

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Boris Nikleniewicz

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Dusan Rumpel

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Safet Zeneli

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Krystian Zawisza

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Karlo Svalina

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Francisco Martins Reis

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Rüster

Martin Zemp

Loading Manager

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Martin Dzindzik

Rüster TK

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Beat Kneubühler

Rüster TK

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Anna Franova

Rüsterin

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Peter Gogola

Rüster

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Pavol Ferencak

Rüster

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Sajad Omi Pour

Rüster

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Administration

Stefan Greter

Business Management

stefan.greter@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 34

Brigitte Smania

Accounting

brigitte.smania@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 45

Corinne Emmenegger

Administration / Reception

corinne.emmenegger@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Sanela Kozarac

Administration / Reception

sanela.kozarac@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Carla Vogel

Administration / Reception

carla.vogel@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Mundo Team page.

Become a customer