Management

David Aecherli

Management

david.aecherli@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Roland Ballàn

Head of operation

roland.ballan@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 30

René Heller

Head of Procurement

rene.heller@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 33

Anton Ruckli

Strategic management

anton.ruckli@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 078 219 00 06

Stefan Greter

Business Management

stefan.greter@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 34

Sales & Marketing

Daniel Vogler

Regional sales management

daniel.vogler@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 076 444 46 88

Mersid Amidovic

Regional sales management AG / parts of LU and SO

mersid.amidovic@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 076 444 46 89

Barbara Benedetti

Regional sales management city LU / parts of LU

barbara.benedetti@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 079 881 05 10

Raphael Bucher

Regional sales management NW / OW / UR / Hasliberg (BE)

raphael.bucher@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 079 747 54 61

Armin Fuchs

Regional sales management Zug / parts of LU / AG and SZ

armin.fuchs@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 078 655 07 91

Daniel Lottenbach

Regional sales management SZ / parts of LU and ZG

daniel.lottenbach@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 078 643 40 91

Marcel Meyer

Regional sales management ZH / parts of AG

marcel.meyer@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29 078 208 44 08

Ivo Niederberger

Head of LMS / Projects & Processes / IT

ivo.niederberger@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Oliver Ottiger

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Martina Garcia

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Michael Bucher

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Gerhard Eggs

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Karin Forrer

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Miguel Machado

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Marc Risi

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Aykan Sunar

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Kevin Studhalter

Customer service

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Sadina Bianchi

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Kerstin Friedrichs

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Sanela Kozarac

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Alex Lottenbach

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Ruth Moll

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Elian Renggli

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Cornelia Süess

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Jasmin Steck

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Nadja Stirnimann

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Marion von Holzen

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Karin Weber

Sales consulting

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Sandra Troxler

Marketing

sandra.troxler@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 50

Annika Haefeli

Marketing

annika.haefeli@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 46

Purchase

René Heller

Head of Procurement

rene.heller@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 33

Pascal Amrein

Team leader purchasing

pascal.amrein@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 51

Rosa Gasser

Team leader purchasing

rosa.gasser@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 31

Durim Beluli

Purchasing

durim.beluli@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 56

Daria Cantarella

Purchasing

daria.cantarella@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 32

Andrea Duss

Purchasing

andrea.duss@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 52

Barbara Müller

Head of back office / customer service

barbara.mueller@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 25

Advan Kozarac

Purchasing

advan.kozarac@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 43

Gergely Pap

Purchasing

gergely.pap@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 42

Nicola Wicki

Purchasing

nicola.wicki@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 40

Betrieb

Roland Ballàn

Head of operation

roland.ballan@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 30

Angelika Aecherli

Personal assistant

angelika.aecherli@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 35

Juraj Tokoš

Dispatcher

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 37

Urs Risi

Loading compartment

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 37

Filippo Longobardi

Receiving department

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Roman Cacean

Receiving department

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Radoslav Kriho

Receiving department night

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Roger Gsponer

Receiving department night

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Peter Duris

Sales Consulting Night

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Stefan Süess

Ablöser

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Vadim Iuga

Vehicles

fahrzeuge@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 53

Othmar Imholz

Reiferei / Rösterei

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Chauffeur

Dominik Bezdek

Loading Manager

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Paulo Campos Carvalho

Loading Manager

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Ion Gustiuc

Loading Manager

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Jakub Tokoš

Loading Manager

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Martin Zemp

Loading Manager

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Ioan Bancioiu

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Adrian Brasoveanu

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Pavel Cotun

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Alen Cosic

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Martin Dubecky

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Constantin Duduman

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Nermin Dulovic

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Avdi Dobruna

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Driton Elmazi

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Mathias Ewald

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Roman Fraňo

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Adrian Foryt

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Dalibor Gala

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Veaceslav Godiac

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Radoslaw Grzegorczyk

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Beat Häfliger

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Piotr Klusek

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Krzysztof Kolano

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Slawomir Kotlik

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Constantin Graur

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Marcel Lutz

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Tomasz Piotr Misiuda

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Farid Muslijevic

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Pavol Ondercin

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Adrian Orth

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Marek Perlic

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Elbasan Ramaj

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Valeriu Moraru

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Marian Slavik

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Cezary Sojka

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Boris Nikleniewicz

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Kevin Bauer

Rüster

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Aleksandar Tatic

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Iosif-Avram Timisag

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Dusan Rumpel

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Miroslav Trescak

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Milan Tokoš

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Roman Vincúr

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Krystian Zawisza

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Karlo Svalina

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Safet Zeneli

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Jusuf Ziberi

Chauffeur

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Rüster

Pajtim Asanaj

Rüster Milch

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Jürgen Bauer

Rüster TK

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Martin Dzindzik

Rüster TK

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Beat Kneubühler

Rüster TK

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Anna Franova

Rüsterin

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Pedro Miguel Campelo Pereira Alves

Rüster

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Peter Gogola

Rüster

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Robert Demiri

Rüster Milch

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Pavol Ferencak

Rüster

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Antonio Jacinto Lopes

Rüster

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Gabor Lakatos

Rüster

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Francisco Martins Reis

Rüster

betrieb@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Sajad Omi Pour

Rüster

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Martin Smindak

Rüster

verkauf@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Administration

Stefan Greter

Business Management

stefan.greter@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 34

Brigitte Smania

Accounting

brigitte.smania@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 45

Corinne Emmenegger

Administration / Reception

corinne.emmenegger@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Sanela Kozarac

Administration / Reception

sanela.kozarac@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Angela Rogger

Administration / Reception

angela.rogger@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Carla Vogel

Administration / Reception

carla.vogel@mundoag.ch 041 288 89 29

Mundo Team page.

Become a customer